• 1 Win Dierks tickets AND a trip to the ACM Awards!
  • 2 WQMX-ACM Nominated!
  • 3 WQMX VIP Justin Moore Listening Event
  • 4 Country MegaTicket 2016
  • 5 Tim McGraw 2016 Concert for Legends
  • 6 Countryfest 2016
  • 7 Dusty Armadillo 2015-2016 Concert Series
  • 8 WQMX Rockin' Country Night @ Hard Rock Rocksino
  • 9 Pet of the Week
  • Connect With Us
  • Events

Fri Feb 12 @ 7:00PM -
LoCash @ Dusty A
Fri Feb 19 @ 7:00PM -
Granger Smith @ Dusty A *SOLD OUT!*
Fri Mar 11 @ 7:00PM -
The Lacs @ Dusty A

Country Music News

Upcoming WQMX Events

Thu Feb 11 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
Rockin' Country Nights @ Hard Rock Rocksino
Thu Feb 11 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Feb 12 @10:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo

Upcoming Local Happenings

Fri Jan 15 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Firefighter’s Chili Challenge
Fri Jan 22 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Change for Change
Sat Jan 23 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Summit County Collaborative against Human Trafficking Event
Thu Jan 28 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
19th Annual Red & White on Thursday Night
Sat Jan 30 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Akron Zoo Snow Bowl 2016
Sat Feb 06 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
26th Annual Chili Open Golf Classic
Sat Feb 06 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
The Chocolate Festival

This site is all about living healthy and having a blast in the process. It’s a place to connect with people and share your healthy journey, failures and all, with people like yourself. Everyone fits in no matter where they are on their journey.  The hope is to build a fun community, lasting relationships and share ideas and information.

Click here