• 1 Raise Your Minimum Wage Contest
  • 2 WQMX Bosom Buddies 2016 *SOLD OUT*
  • 3 Win Eric Church 'Holdin My Own Tour' Tickets
  • 4 Dusty Armadillo Concert Series 2016-2017
  • 5 WQMX Chicks with Picks 2016 - SOLD OUT!
  • 6 Pet of the Week
  • Connect With Us
  • Events

Tue Sep 27 @ 5:00PM -
Chicks with Picks 2016
Fri Sep 30 @ 7:00PM -
Chase Bryant @ Thirsty Cowboy
Sat Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Rodney Atkins @ The Dusty Armadillo
Sat Oct 08 @ 7:00PM -
Canaan Smith @ The Thirsty Cowboy
Sat Oct 08 @ 7:00PM -
Aaron Watson @ The Dusty Armadillo
Sat Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Frank Foster @ The Dusty Armadillo
Fri Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Brooke Eden @ The Thirsty Cowboy
Sat Oct 22 @ 7:00PM -
Joe Nichols @ The Goodyear Theatre

Country Music News

Upcoming WQMX Events

Thu Sep 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Sep 30 @10:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo

Upcoming Local Happenings

Fri Sep 09 @ 8:00AM -
Paws Benefit 2016
Sat Sep 17 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
The 720 Marketplace

Valentine's Day is right around the corner and it has most of us thinking about gigantic gestures to show our love and devotion. But what about the little things?

Here are some everyday ways to show your partner you're there for them:

1. Refrain from saying “I told you so.”

2. Call and ask if your partner needs anything when you’re out running errands.

3. Heat up their side of the bed on cold nights.

4. Kiss them when you get up from the dinner table.

5. Send them funny GIFs or pictures that remind you of them.

6. Text good morning and good night when you’re apart.

7. Buy cards on random occasions and leave them as a surprise.

8. Turn the shower on for them when they can’t get out of bed.

9. Read something you love aloud.

10. Make a Spotify mix of “

your songs.”Source:  (The Frisky)