• 1 Raise Your Minimum Wage Contest
  • 2 WQMX Bosom Buddies 2016 *SOLD OUT*
  • 3 Win Eric Church 'Holdin My Own Tour' Tickets
  • 4 Dusty Armadillo Concert Series 2016-2017
  • 5 WQMX Chicks with Picks 2016 - SOLD OUT!
  • 6 Pet of the Week
  • Connect With Us
  • Events

Tue Sep 27 @ 5:00PM -
Chicks with Picks 2016
Fri Sep 30 @ 7:00PM -
Chase Bryant @ Thirsty Cowboy
Sat Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Rodney Atkins @ The Dusty Armadillo
Sat Oct 08 @ 7:00PM -
Canaan Smith @ The Thirsty Cowboy
Sat Oct 08 @ 7:00PM -
Aaron Watson @ The Dusty Armadillo
Sat Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Frank Foster @ The Dusty Armadillo
Fri Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Brooke Eden @ The Thirsty Cowboy
Sat Oct 22 @ 7:00PM -
Joe Nichols @ The Goodyear Theatre

Country Music News

Upcoming WQMX Events

Thu Sep 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Sep 30 @10:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo

Upcoming Local Happenings

Fri Sep 09 @ 8:00AM -
Paws Benefit 2016
Sat Sep 17 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
The 720 Marketplace

Say one (or all of these) now and again...and see what happens :-)

  1. "I'm really proud of you."
  2. "I'm having a flashback to (insert a special day and time) example: 10 p.m. last Saturday."
  3. “Thank You”
  4. "Wine bar, 8 o' clock, meet me there."
  5. "I think that woman was checking you out!"
  6. "My coworker couldn't stop admiring those earrings you gave me."
  7. "You need to go to bed."
  8. “Let's turn it into a bet."