• Connect With Us

View All Photos >>


  • Sarah Kay / Nov 27, 2016 Daily Scoop, Week of 11/28/16 Today is Friday, December 2nd- It IS - Tree of Lights, National Mutt Day, Bartender Appreciation Day LeBron named Sports Illustrated Sports Person of the Year. Cleveland Read More
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Upcoming Concerts

Sun Dec 04 @ 5:00PM -
The Cadillac Three @ The Dusty Armadillo
Sat Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Colt Ford @ The Dusty Armadillo
Sat Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
Chris Lane @ The Dusty Armadillo
Wed Dec 28 @ 7:00PM -
Blackberry Smoke @ House of Blues
Thu Dec 29 @ 8:00PM -
Kane Brown @ House of Blues

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 08, 2016 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Dec 09, 2016 @10:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo
Thu Dec 15, 2016 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Dec 16, 2016 @10:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo
Thu Dec 22, 2016 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green

Gary Alan at the Hard Rock Rocksino

94.9 WQMX Presents: Another in our charity Concert Series: An acoustic experience with Gary Alan with special guest: Maggie Rose, Wednesday April 23rd at the Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park, in their new intimate acoustic music room: Club Velvet.

General Admission Tickets are $30 and go on sale Friday March 21st at WQMX, 1795 West Market Street during business hours (no VIP or Meet and Greet tickets for sale)

Proceeds benefit the Northeast Ohio Foundation for Patriotism serving those who serve our country, and Pay it Forward for Pets, helping pets and people with programs like “No Buddy Left Behind”, bringing soldiers’s dogs home

Information on both of these non-profit organizations and concert details at  www.wqmx.com