• 1 Win Dierks tickets AND a trip to the ACM Awards!
  • 2 WQMX-ACM Nominated!
  • 3 WQMX VIP Justin Moore Listening Event
  • 4 Country MegaTicket 2016
  • 5 Tim McGraw 2016 Concert for Legends
  • 6 Countryfest 2016
  • 7 Dusty Armadillo 2015-2016 Concert Series
  • 8 WQMX Rockin' Country Night @ Hard Rock Rocksino
  • 9 Pet of the Week
  • Connect With Us
  • Events

Fri Feb 12 @ 7:00PM -
LoCash @ Dusty A
Fri Feb 19 @ 7:00PM -
Granger Smith @ Dusty A *SOLD OUT!*
Fri Mar 11 @ 7:00PM -
The Lacs @ Dusty A
Sat Mar 12 @ 7:00PM -
Josh Abbott Band @ Dusty A

Country Music News

Upcoming WQMX Events

No events

Upcoming Local Happenings

Fri Jan 15 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Firefighter’s Chili Challenge
Fri Jan 22 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Change for Change
Sat Jan 23 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Summit County Collaborative against Human Trafficking Event
Thu Jan 28 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
19th Annual Red & White on Thursday Night
Sat Jan 30 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Akron Zoo Snow Bowl 2016
Sat Feb 06 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
26th Annual Chili Open Golf Classic
Sat Feb 06 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
The Chocolate Festival

Gary Alan at the Hard Rock Rocksino

94.9 WQMX Presents: Another in our charity Concert Series: An acoustic experience with Gary Alan with special guest: Maggie Rose, Wednesday April 23rd at the Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park, in their new intimate acoustic music room: Club Velvet.

General Admission Tickets are $30 and go on sale Friday March 21st at WQMX, 1795 West Market Street during business hours (no VIP or Meet and Greet tickets for sale)

Proceeds benefit the Northeast Ohio Foundation for Patriotism serving those who serve our country, and Pay it Forward for Pets, helping pets and people with programs like “No Buddy Left Behind”, bringing soldiers’s dogs home

Information on both of these non-profit organizations and concert details at  www.wqmx.com