header mornings

Quote of the Day

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 06:20

Quote of the Day, Week of 4/23/18

Written by

Tuesday, 4/24

Coffee makes everything possible!

Monday, 16 April 2018 06:20

Quote of the Day, Week of 4/16/18

Written by

Thursday, 4/19

When you reach the end of your rope, tie a knot and hang on.

Monday, 09 April 2018 06:19

Quote of the Day, Week of 4/9/18

Written by

Friday, 4/13

Don't trip over something behind you.

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 06:20

Quote of the Day, Week of 4/2/18

Written by

Friday, 4/6

Just take the ball and throw strikes. Home plate don't move. - Satchel Paige

Monday, 26 March 2018 06:18

Quote of the Day, Week of 3/26/18

Written by

Friday, 3/30

The best way out is always through.

Monday, 19 March 2018 06:18

Quote of the Day, Week of 3/19/18

Written by

Friday, 3/23

Sometimes the things we can't change end up changing us instead.

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 06:21

Quote of the Day, Week of 3/12/18

Written by

Friday, 3/16

A good laugh and a long sleep are the two best cures for anything. - Irish Proverb

Monday, 05 March 2018 06:32

Quote of the Day, Week of 3/5/18

Written by

Friday, 3/9

Coffee with a friend is like capturing happiness in a cup.

Monday, 26 February 2018 06:27

Quote of the Day, Week of 2/26/18

Written by

Friday, 3/2

Become more aware of what's really worth your energy.

Monday, 19 February 2018 06:20

Quote of the Day, Week of 2/19/18

Written by

Friday, 2/23

You learn nothing from life if you think you're right all the time.

Page 1 of 6