header mornings

Quote of the Day

Monday, 19 June 2017 06:18

Quote of the Day, Week of 6/19/17

Written by

Friday, 6/23

You don't have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great.

Monday, 12 June 2017 06:30

Quote of the Day, Week of 6/12/17

Written by

Friday, 6/16

Any man can be a father, but it takes someone special to be a dad.

Monday, 05 June 2017 06:21

Quote of the Day, Week of 6/5/17

Written by

Friday, 6/9

You know I like my chicken fried, cold beer on a Friday night, a pair of jeans that fit just right, and the radio up!

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 06:59

Quote of the Day, Week of 5/30/17

Written by

Thursday, 6/1

I don't have to make you love me, I just wanna take your time.

Monday, 22 May 2017 06:25

Quote of the Day, Week of 5/22/17

Written by

Thursday, 5/25

We don't grow when things are easy, we grow when we face challenges.

Monday, 15 May 2017 06:21

Quote of the Day, Week of 5/15/17

Written by

Friday, 5/19

The less you care, the happier you'll be.

Monday, 08 May 2017 06:22

Quote of the Day, Week of 5/8/17

Written by

Friday, 5/12

Let's get this thing started- it's my kinda party!

Sunday, 30 April 2017 22:25

Quote of the Day, Week of 5/1/17

Written by

Friday, 5/5

Inhale tacos, exhale negativity.

Monday, 24 April 2017 02:25

Quote of the Day, Week of 4/24/17

Written by

Friday, 4/28

Life is too short for fake butter, cheese or people!

Monday, 17 April 2017 06:27

Quote of the Day, Week of 4/17/17

Written by

Friday, 4/21

Life is better when you are laughing!

Page 1 of 3