header mornings

Nashville News

Monday, 13 March 2017 06:58

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 3/13/17

Written by

Friday, 3/17

A new exhibit to open at the Country Music Hall of Fame
Big & Rich are ready for a new album…

Monday, 06 March 2017 06:51

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 3/6/17

Written by

Friday, 3/10

Keith Urban explains the meaning behind “The Fighter”…
Billy Currington is starting a lifestyle brand…

Monday, 27 February 2017 06:53

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 2/27/17

Written by

Friday, 3/3

Eric Church’s son is on his payroll…
A concert film for Waylon Jennings is coming…

Monday, 20 February 2017 06:53

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 2/20/17

Written by

Wednesday, 2/22

David Nail splits with MCA…
Kacey Musgraves is asking you to hashtag for a cause…

Monday, 13 February 2017 06:57

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 2/13/17

Written by

Friday, 2/17

The 52nd ACM nominations are out…
Chris Stapleton announces a new album and a tour…

Monday, 06 February 2017 09:19

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 2/6/17

Written by

Thursday, 2/9

Lady A to announce some of the ACM nominees...
Miranda Lambert’s fans are helping out animal shelters...

Monday, 30 January 2017 06:42

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 1/30/17

Written by

Friday, 2/3

The Randy Travis tribute grows...

Wynonna is touring again...

Monday, 23 January 2017 06:39

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 1/23/17

Written by

Friday, 1/27

Hillary Scott is getting a fashion line...
Kelsea Ballerini is nervous for the Grammys...

Monday, 16 January 2017 06:51

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 1/16/17

Written by

Friday, 1/20

Lady A is back with a new tour and album...
Kelsea Ballerini is taking a break from social media...

Monday, 09 January 2017 09:32

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 1/9/17

Written by

Friday, 1/13

Jason Aldean is getting an exhibit at the Country Music Hall of Fame...

Carrie Underwood is relaxing in 2017....

Page 2 of 6