header mornings

Nashville News

Monday, 16 January 2017 11:51

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 1/16/17

Written by

Friday, 1/20

Lady A is back with a new tour and album...
Kelsea Ballerini is taking a break from social media...

Monday, 09 January 2017 14:32

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 1/9/17

Written by

Friday, 1/13

Jason Aldean is getting an exhibit at the Country Music Hall of Fame...

Carrie Underwood is relaxing in 2017....

Tuesday, 03 January 2017 11:44

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 1/3/17

Written by

Friday, 1/6

Keith Urban’s #1 is a rare trifecta...
Blake Shelton is building two entertainment venues...

Tuesday, 27 December 2016 11:54

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 12/27/16

Written by

Friday, 12/30

Garth Brooks is back in the Top 10...
Charley Pride to be honored at the Grammys...

Monday, 19 December 2016 11:56

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, 12/19/16

Written by

Friday, 12/23

Brett Eldredge scores another #1...
Shania Twain to release a new album...

Monday, 12 December 2016 11:28

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 12/12/16

Written by

Friday, 12/16

Dolly Parton makes lots of money for the wildfire victims...
Brad Paisley’s tour is coming to CD and DVD...

Monday, 05 December 2016 11:55

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, 12/5/16

Written by

Friday, 12/9

Chris Stapleton is #1 in 2016!

Monday, 28 November 2016 11:50

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 11/28/16

Written by

Luke Bryan fights with an audience member...
Little Big Town couple adds a furry family member...

Monday, 21 November 2016 11:50

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 11/21/16

Written by

Tuesday, 11/22

Jason Aldean has another #1!
Kenny Chesney is doing just one stadium show next summer...

Monday, 14 November 2016 11:51

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, Week of 11/14/16

Written by

Friday, 11/18

Eric Church is working on Thanksgiving...but for a good cause!
Blake Shelton went from Geeky to Gorgeous...according to People!

Page 2 of 5