scott header



Scott Wynn

Monday, 11 April 2016 09:36

MOVIE REVIEW- The Boss

The new Melissa McCarthy flick, The Boss only proves more and more she may have done everything funny she is ever going to to on camera.

Sunday, 03 April 2016 10:20

MOVIE REVIEW - Gods Not Dead 2

The continuing trend of faith based movies from Hollywood continue to do well at the box office and this will be no exception.

 

Thursday, 31 March 2016 02:56

MOVIE REVIEW - Hello, My Name Is Doris

This is a short, little movie, and so will this review be. Because this is a funny little movie you need to go see.

Wednesday, 30 March 2016 10:16

MOVIE REVIEW - My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

The first time you hear a real funny joke, you laugh hard, maybe even hysterically. Then second time, you can't recover that huge laugh.  That's the problem here.

Saturday, 26 March 2016 10:28

MOVIE REVIEW - Batman V Superman

Interesting movie to review, because fans of these kind of movies and characters love every frame of this movie before they ever walk into the theater.

Thursday, 24 March 2016 09:14

MOVIE REVIEW - The Bronze

Here comes a small movie that has a ton of local flavor in it, The Bronze.

Wednesday, 16 March 2016 10:20

MOVIE REVIEW - Zootopia

I don't review many animated movies, simply because..I mean what are you gonna say?  Criticize and analyze movies made specifically for kids and families?

Friday, 18 March 2016 02:49

MOVIE REVIEW - Divergent: Allegiant

Can we just stop this nonsense right now?   Clearly not, there is going to be one more of these.

Friday, 11 March 2016 10:50

MOVIE REVIEW - 10 Cloverfield Lane

This is a terrific movie.  Finally a movie that is no where near believable, but very stirring and suspenseful.

Tuesday, 15 March 2016 07:28

MOVIE REVIEW - Miracles From Heaven

Jennifer Garner stars in the new family spiritual drama, Miracles From Heaven new this week.

Page 9 of 32