scott header



Scott Wynn

Wednesday, 09 March 2016 10:51

MOVIE REVIEW - Whiskey, Tango, Foxtrot

Seems to be the season for true stories to come to the movies, and that is the case with this new Tina Fey flick.

Friday, 04 March 2016 02:20

MOVIE REVIEW - London Has Fallen

This is going to be the poster child for a movie that critics are going to hate, and fans are going to love, love, love.  And the difference will be large

Wednesday, 02 March 2016 10:46

MOVIE REVIEW - Eddie The Eagle

It is so good to see a nice movie that is a solid PG-13, made for families, based on a true story and embraced by the national critics.

Friday, 26 February 2016 10:30

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

The Oscars are this weekend, and maybe you want to take in a movie.  Let's look at some of your choices.

Sunday, 21 February 2016 10:24

MOVIE REVIEW - The Witch

Here comes a supernatural horror movie set long ago.  The Witch, critics are loving it, audiences are ehh on it.

Wednesday, 17 February 2016 10:48

MOVIE REVIEWS - New This Week

Three new flicks came out this week.  They are all very different kinds of movies, let's take a look a them right now.

Wednesday, 10 February 2016 09:01

MOVIE REVIEW - New This Week

Couple of new flicks this week - here's a quick look.

Tuesday, 02 February 2016 09:26

MOVIE REVIEW - The Finest Hours

Sometimes this time of the year can lead to some really bad movies in theaters.  But The Finest Hours is not among them. This is a darn good movie.

Monday, 25 January 2016 09:19

MOVIE REVIEWS - New From This Weekend

A few flicks came out this weekend, and both fizzled horribly.  Let's look at the damage.

Thursday, 21 January 2016 10:32

MOVIE REVIEW - 13 Hours

The new Michael Bay flick, 13 Hours:The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi is out this week to less than a stellar opening at the box office.

Page 10 of 32