scott header


Saturday, 02 May 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - Avengers: The Age Of Ultron

Written by

Here comes the next Avengers movie, The Age Of Ultron checking in at 141 minutes so you better budget some time to get through this one.

Saturday, 02 May 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - While We're Young

Written by

Now here's a good example of a movie that the critics are going to love, and the audience is going to be like..ehh. The new Ben Stiller Indy comedy, While We're Young.

Sunday, 26 April 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - The Age Of Adaline

Written by

Finally, a real interesting movie that people can bite into and enjoy this early spring.  Blake Lively leads a nice cast in The Age Of Adaline.

Sunday, 26 April 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - Woman In Gold

Written by

Here comes a nice piece of history, told in this true story of an important event.  It's simply a shame this is not a better movie.

 

Tuesday, 21 April 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - Danny Collins

Written by

This is a movie in limited release that every movie goer should see.  Al Pacino leads an all-star cast in the new half-truth fable, Danny Collins.

Sunday, 19 April 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - Unfriended

Written by

I have to hand it to Unfriended in one regard, you have never seen a movie like it.

Sunday, 19 April 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - It Follows

Written by

Here is a little review for a little movie.  But for what this is, It Follows is a pretty darn good flick.

 

Friday, 17 April 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - Paul Blart Mall Cop 2

Written by

Tough to go to a movie these days where there's not a number at the end. So here we go again, Kevin James is back as Paul Blart Mall Cop 2

 

Saturday, 11 April 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - The Longest Ride

Written by

The Longest Ride is new this weekend, and the latest Nicholas Sparks book to come to the big screen. 

Wednesday, 08 April 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - Furious 7

Written by

This is the seventh installment of the Fast And Furious franchise and somehow these just keep getting bigger, and yes better.

Page 9 of 20