scott header


Thursday, 01 September 2016 10:35

MOVIE REVIEW - Hands Of Stone

Written by

This movie goes into wider release this weekend, and may be worth a look.

Monday, 29 August 2016 10:09

MOVIE REVIEW - Don't Breathe

Written by

There is no question this has it's share of problems, but being suspenseful is not among them.

Monday, 22 August 2016 15:54

MOVIE REVIEWS - New In Theaters

Written by

War Dogs

Tuesday, 16 August 2016 10:04

MOVIE REVIEW - Sausage Party

Written by

Some may say, why review this movie?  But I say this movie could be a real turning point into the next big trend in movie making.

Friday, 05 August 2016 10:43

MOVIE REVIEWS - Nerve / Bad Moms

Written by

Nerve 

Wednesday, 20 July 2016 10:43

MOVIE REVIEW - Ghostbusters

Written by

There was certainly enough negative on the internet leading up to this flicks release.  But, sadly for the naysayers, it's not the horrible garbage they were anticipating.

Saturday, 09 July 2016 09:10

MOVIE REVIEW - Mike And Dave Need Wedding Dates

Written by

Summer means summer comedies.  Since The Hangover series is long over, we need something to replace it for the next few summers, and that franchise is here.

Sunday, 03 July 2016 10:12

MOVIE REVIEW - The Free State Of Jones

Written by

Sometimes a movie comes out that looks like its going to be incredible, only to be on the other end. And that's what we are dealing with here.

Wednesday, 29 June 2016 10:27

MOVIE REVIEW - Independence Day 2

Written by

Some ideas are simply better left alone.  This certainly qualifies as one of them, if not the poster child for it.

Saturday, 25 June 2016 10:21

MOVIE REVIEW - The Shallows

Written by

Here comes another shark movie, and the difference this time -  is that this is good. Darn good.

Page 3 of 20