scott header


Wednesday, 12 October 2016 10:53

MOVIE REVIEW - The Girl On The Train

Written by

Here comes the new poster child for a compelling story that I'm sure is far more interesting to read, as opposed to seeing on the big screen.

Friday, 30 September 2016 03:44

MOVIE REVIEW - Deepwater Horizon

Written by

Mark Wahlberg continues to make movies with stories that need, and should be told. Deepwater Horizon is the latest flick to do this.

 

Tuesday, 27 September 2016 10:00

MOVIE REVIEW - The Magnificent Seven

Written by

Many people who go to see this star-studded western will have no idea this is a remake of a movie from about 50 years ago of the same name.  Same basic premise, but not the same movie.

Saturday, 10 September 2016 09:59

MOVIE REVIEW - Sully

Written by

Clint Eastwood directed it, Tom Hanks stars in it, and the true story supplies the backdrop for this bio-pic of Captain Sullenberger. The pilot at the controls of the US Airways flight that went into the Hudson a few years ago.

Thursday, 01 September 2016 10:35

MOVIE REVIEW - Hands Of Stone

Written by

This movie goes into wider release this weekend, and may be worth a look.

Monday, 29 August 2016 10:09

MOVIE REVIEW - Don't Breathe

Written by

There is no question this has it's share of problems, but being suspenseful is not among them.

Monday, 22 August 2016 15:54

MOVIE REVIEWS - New In Theaters

Written by

War Dogs

Tuesday, 16 August 2016 10:04

MOVIE REVIEW - Sausage Party

Written by

Some may say, why review this movie?  But I say this movie could be a real turning point into the next big trend in movie making.

Friday, 05 August 2016 10:43

MOVIE REVIEWS - Nerve / Bad Moms

Written by

Nerve 

Wednesday, 20 July 2016 10:43

MOVIE REVIEW - Ghostbusters

Written by

There was certainly enough negative on the internet leading up to this flicks release.  But, sadly for the naysayers, it's not the horrible garbage they were anticipating.

Page 3 of 20