scott header


Tuesday, 12 April 2016 16:24

MOVIE REVIEW - I Saw The Light

Written by

Country Icon bio-pics are nothing new. There have been some really great ones, and Walk The Line comes to mind as maybe the best.  This is in limited release but it worth finding.

Monday, 11 April 2016 13:36

MOVIE REVIEW- The Boss

Written by

The new Melissa McCarthy flick, The Boss only proves more and more she may have done everything funny she is ever going to to on camera.

Sunday, 03 April 2016 14:20

MOVIE REVIEW - Gods Not Dead 2

Written by

The continuing trend of faith based movies from Hollywood continue to do well at the box office and this will be no exception.

 

Thursday, 31 March 2016 06:56

MOVIE REVIEW - Hello, My Name Is Doris

Written by

This is a short, little movie, and so will this review be. Because this is a funny little movie you need to go see.

Wednesday, 30 March 2016 14:16

MOVIE REVIEW - My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

Written by

The first time you hear a real funny joke, you laugh hard, maybe even hysterically. Then second time, you can't recover that huge laugh.  That's the problem here.

Saturday, 26 March 2016 14:28

MOVIE REVIEW - Batman V Superman

Written by

Interesting movie to review, because fans of these kind of movies and characters love every frame of this movie before they ever walk into the theater.

Thursday, 24 March 2016 13:14

MOVIE REVIEW - The Bronze

Written by

Here comes a small movie that has a ton of local flavor in it, The Bronze.

Wednesday, 16 March 2016 14:20

MOVIE REVIEW - Zootopia

Written by

I don't review many animated movies, simply because..I mean what are you gonna say?  Criticize and analyze movies made specifically for kids and families?

Friday, 18 March 2016 06:49

MOVIE REVIEW - Divergent: Allegiant

Written by

Can we just stop this nonsense right now?   Clearly not, there is going to be one more of these.

Friday, 11 March 2016 15:50

MOVIE REVIEW - 10 Cloverfield Lane

Written by

This is a terrific movie.  Finally a movie that is no where near believable, but very stirring and suspenseful.

Page 4 of 20