scott header


Wednesday, 09 March 2016 10:51

MOVIE REVIEW - Whiskey, Tango, Foxtrot

Written by

Seems to be the season for true stories to come to the movies, and that is the case with this new Tina Fey flick.

Friday, 04 March 2016 02:20

MOVIE REVIEW - London Has Fallen

Written by

This is going to be the poster child for a movie that critics are going to hate, and fans are going to love, love, love.  And the difference will be large

Wednesday, 02 March 2016 10:46

MOVIE REVIEW - Eddie The Eagle

Written by

It is so good to see a nice movie that is a solid PG-13, made for families, based on a true story and embraced by the national critics.

Friday, 26 February 2016 10:30

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

The Oscars are this weekend, and maybe you want to take in a movie.  Let's look at some of your choices.

Sunday, 21 February 2016 10:24

MOVIE REVIEW - The Witch

Written by

Here comes a supernatural horror movie set long ago.  The Witch, critics are loving it, audiences are ehh on it.

Wednesday, 17 February 2016 10:48

MOVIE REVIEWS - New This Week

Written by

Three new flicks came out this week.  They are all very different kinds of movies, let's take a look a them right now.

Wednesday, 10 February 2016 09:01

MOVIE REVIEW - New This Week

Written by

Couple of new flicks this week - here's a quick look.

Tuesday, 02 February 2016 09:26

MOVIE REVIEW - The Finest Hours

Written by

Sometimes this time of the year can lead to some really bad movies in theaters.  But The Finest Hours is not among them. This is a darn good movie.

Monday, 25 January 2016 09:19

MOVIE REVIEWS - New From This Weekend

Written by

A few flicks came out this weekend, and both fizzled horribly.  Let's look at the damage.

Thursday, 21 January 2016 10:32

MOVIE REVIEW - 13 Hours

Written by

The new Michael Bay flick, 13 Hours:The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi is out this week to less than a stellar opening at the box office.

Page 5 of 20