scott header


Tuesday, 06 October 2015 05:09

MOVIE REVIEW - The Green Inferno

Written by

In all honesty, this may be the one of the worst movies I have ever seen.

 

Monday, 05 October 2015 06:23

MOVIE REVIEW - The Martian

Written by

An all-star cast leads the way in the new space adventure drama, The Martian.

Tuesday, 29 September 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - The Intern

Written by

The reinvention of acting great Robert De Niro continues, and now he stars opposite the wonderful Anne Hathaway in The Intern.

Wednesday, 23 September 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - Black Mass

Written by

Here is a great example of a movie you have to stick with to really enjoy. Black Mass has some problems, but in the end it works.

Tuesday, 22 September 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - The Perfect Guy

Written by

OK, every once in a while, we write one of these things up and keep it short and sweet because there just isn't much to say.  And my mama told me, "If you can't say anything nice, say nothing at all."

Monday, 14 September 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - The Visit

Written by

M. Night Shyamalan has had some large successes over the years, and also some terrible failures. His latest attempt is really neither, and that's the problem.

Wednesday, 26 August 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - American Ultra

Written by

This is a very interesting movie that really deserves bigger and better audience.

Tuesday, 18 August 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - The Man From UNCLE

Written by

More classic TV shows coming to the big screen, and this week it's The Man From UNCLE.

Friday, 07 August 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation

Written by

They keep making Mission Impossible flicks, and we keep going.  And that's a good thing.

Friday, 07 August 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - The Gift

Written by

Please welcome the creepiest movie of the summer, or any summer. The new thriller, The Gift is here to totally creep you out.

 

Page 7 of 20