scott header


Monday, 02 November 2015 09:00

MOVIE REVIEWS - Various New Movies

Written by

Some movies are so not worth an entire review, so there is a new way to package them here.  As we get into legit movie season, they will get the attention they deserve, while others will be lumped into this format.  So let's start here.

Tuesday, 27 October 2015 13:37

MOVIE REVIEW - Rock The Kasbah

Written by

Bill Murray is making the best movies of his long career, and his latest is one of his best.  And it's all based on a true story!

Wednesday, 21 October 2015 09:44

MOVIE REVIEW - Bridge Of Spies

Written by

Here comes Fall, and some of the best movies of the year, and Bridge Of Spies is certainly one of them.

 

Tuesday, 13 October 2015 00:01

MOVIE REVIEW - Sicario

Written by

Here comes a real powerful and intense movie for the fall with an all-star cast, Sicario.

 

Monday, 12 October 2015 09:14

MOVIE REVIEW - The Walk

Written by

The new movie, The Walk is out with Joseph Gordon- Levitt, and is totally worth seeing.

 

Tuesday, 06 October 2015 05:09

MOVIE REVIEW - The Green Inferno

Written by

In all honesty, this may be the one of the worst movies I have ever seen.

 

Monday, 05 October 2015 06:23

MOVIE REVIEW - The Martian

Written by

An all-star cast leads the way in the new space adventure drama, The Martian.

Tuesday, 29 September 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - The Intern

Written by

The reinvention of acting great Robert De Niro continues, and now he stars opposite the wonderful Anne Hathaway in The Intern.

Wednesday, 23 September 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - Black Mass

Written by

Here is a great example of a movie you have to stick with to really enjoy. Black Mass has some problems, but in the end it works.

Tuesday, 22 September 2015 00:00

MOVIE REVIEW - The Perfect Guy

Written by

OK, every once in a while, we write one of these things up and keep it short and sweet because there just isn't much to say.  And my mama told me, "If you can't say anything nice, say nothing at all."

Page 7 of 20