Monday, 27 September 2021 19:00

Jason Aldean Announces New Album

Jason Aldean took to social media to announce that he will release his 10th studio album Macon, Georgia in parts. Fifteen tracks, which includes his current hit single, “If I Didn’t Love You” with Carrie Underwood, will be released on November 12th under the title Macon. The second part of the album Georgia will be released a little at a time with all thirty tracks being released on April 22, 2022. The full release will also be marked by a commemorative, three-disc vinyl set. 

MACON Track List:
1. "After You"
2. "Over You Again"
3. "That’s What Tequila Does"
4. "Small Town Small"
5. "If I Didn’t Love You"
6. "Story For Another Glass"
7. "Heaven"
8. "This Bar Don’t Work Anymore"
9. "The Sad Songs"
10. "Watching You Love Me"
11. "Amarillo Sky" (Live from Nashville, TN)
12. "Johnny Cash" (Live from Los Angeles, CA)
13. "She’s Country" (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
14. "Big Green Tractor" (Live from Dallas, TX)
15. "My Kinda Party" (Live from St. Louis, MO)

GEORGIA Track List:
16. "Whiskey Me Away"
17. "Trouble With A Heartbreak"
18. "The State I’m In"
19. "Midnight And Missin’ You"
20. "Ain’t Enough Cowboy"
21. "God Made Airplanes"
22. "My Weakness"
23. "Holy Water"
24. "Rock And Roll Cowboy"
25. "Your Mama"
26. "Take a Little Ride" (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
27. "Burnin’ It Down" (Live from St. Louis, MO)
28. "Any Ol’ Barstool" (Live from Knoxville, TN)
29. "Rearview Town" (Live from St. Louis, MO)
30. "Blame It On You" (Live from Manchester, TN)

Published in Cherise
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 19:00

Coming Soon To 'The Voice'

A new season of The Voice begins on September 21st on NBC, and coaches Blake Shelton and Kelly Clarkson have chosen their Battle Round advisors! Blake Shelton will be joined by Dierks Bentley, and Kelly Clarkson will be joined by Jason Aldean! Camilla Cabello will be John Legend's Battle Round advisor, and the newest coach, Arianna Grande, will get a little help from Kristin Chenoweth! 

Published in Cherise

Jason Aldean was the musical guest last night on Jimmy Kimmel Live and performed his song "Blame It On You": 

Published in Cherise
Thursday, 03 September 2020 19:03

Kelly Clarkson Covers Jason Aldean!

Kelly Clarkson recently covered 'She's Country' from Jason Aldean for her Kellyoke segment on her talk show The Kelly Clarkson Show and Jason approved! 

 You can watch the video in Jason's tweet or click here to watch on her YouTube channel!

Published in Cherise
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 19:03

Jason Aldean Performs 'Got What I Got'

Jason Aldean was the musical guest last night (July 28) on Late Night with Seth Meyers and performed his latest single "Got What I Got"! 

Published in Cherise
Monday, 09 September 2019 18:10

New Music From Jason Aldean!

Jason Aldean announced today that he will be releasing his next album 9 on November 22nd with pre-orders now on digital retailers.

The other three songs you'll get along with the new single "We Back" are "Blame It on You", “I Don’t Drink Anymore”, and “Keep It Small Town”!


Published in Cherise