Thursday, 16 January 2020 16:21

2020 Country MegaTicket Featured

Listen all week January 20-24 for the MegaSounder

to win a pair of MegaTickets (2 Lawn tickets to all 7 shows)!!

 

The 2020 Country Megaticket Presented By Mickey Thompson Tires & Wheels

at Blossom Music Center includes 7 concerts!  

 

Thursday, May 28 – Kenny Chesney with Michael Franti & Spearhead

Saturday, June 6 – Thomas Rhett with Cole Swindell & Hardy

Thursday, June 25 – Lady Antebellum with Jake Owen & Maddie & Tae

Thursday, July 9 – Chris Young with Scotty McCreery & Payton Smith

Friday, July 24 – Tim McGraw with Midland & Ingrid Andress

Friday, September 4 – Rascal Flatts with special guests

Friday, September 18 – Brooks & Dunn with special guests

On Sale: Friday, January 24 at 10am  

WQMX Country Club Presale:

Wednesday, January 22nd 10am thru Thursday, January 23rd at 10pm

 

www.MegaTicket.com 

 

 

Last modified on Monday, 20 January 2020 15:25