header mornings

Quote of the Day

Monday, 14 January 2019 06:18

Quote of the Day, Week of 1/14/19

Written by

Friday, 1/18

Your purpose doesn't need the approval of others.

Monday, 07 January 2019 06:23

Quote of the Day, Week of 1/7/19

Written by

Friday, 1/11

Rock bottom has built more heroes than privilege.

Wednesday, 02 January 2019 06:28

Quote of the Day, Week of 1/2/19

Written by

Friday, 1/4

The smallest step in the right direction can end up being the biggest step of your life.

Wednesday, 26 December 2018 06:21

Quote of the Day, Week of 12/26/18

Written by

Friday, 12/28

There are far better things ahead than any we leave behind.

Monday, 17 December 2018 06:48

Quote of the Day, Week of 12/17/18

Written by

Friday, 12/21

In a world full of Grinches, be a Cindy Lou Who.

Monday, 10 December 2018 06:21

Quote of the Day, Week of 12/10/18

Written by

Friday, 12/14

When you go in search of honey you must expect to be stung by bees.

Monday, 03 December 2018 06:24

Quote of the Day, Week of 12/3/18

Written by

Friday, 12/7

You can't rise without recognizing what you are rising from.

Monday, 26 November 2018 06:21

Quote of the Day, Week of 11/26/18

Written by

Friday, 11/30

We make a living by what we get. We make a life by what we give.

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 06:51

Quote of the Day, Week of 11/12/18

Written by

Friday, 11/16

The past is in your head. The future is in your hands.

Monday, 05 November 2018 06:24

Quote of the Day, Week of 11/5/18

Written by

Quote of the Day is brought to you by Huntington Bank: "Huntington Bank believes in looking out for people and communities. That's why they support the United Way of Medina Co.

 

Thursday, 11/8

Falling down is an accident. Staying down is a choice.

Page 1 of 8