header mornings

Quote of the Day

Tuesday, 14 August 2018 06:17

Quote of the Day, Week of 8/13/18

Written by

Thursday, 8/16

Before you say something, think how you'd feel if someone said it to you.

Monday, 06 August 2018 06:17

Quote of the Day, Week of 8/6/18

Written by

Friday, 8/10

It's gonna be a long, hot summer, we should be together...

Monday, 30 July 2018 06:18

Quote of the Day, Week of 7/30/18

Written by

Tuesday, 7/31

You will never win if you never begin. 

Monday, 23 July 2018 06:24

Quote of the Day, Week of 7/23/18

Written by

Friday, 7/27

There is no love that is not an echo.

Monday, 16 July 2018 06:20

Quote of the Day, Week of 7/16/18

Written by

Friday, 7/20

The most effective way to do it... is to do it.

Monday, 09 July 2018 06:20

Quote of the Day, Week of 7/9/18

Written by

Thursday, 7/12

You are remembered for the rules you break.

Monday, 02 July 2018 06:45

Quote of the Day, Week of 7/2/18

Written by

Tuesday, 7/3

Do good for others. It will come back in unexpected ways.

Monday, 25 June 2018 06:17

Quote of the Day, Week of 6/25/18

Written by

Friday, 6/29

Stop showing off weather- we know you're hot!

Monday, 18 June 2018 06:16

Quote of the Day, Week of 6/18/18

Written by

Friday, 6/22

If you can dance and be free and not be embarrassed, you can rule the world.

Monday, 11 June 2018 06:19

Quote of the Day, Week of 6/11/18

Written by

Friday, 6/15

I'm drunk on you and high on summertime!

Page 1 of 7