Saturday, 06 October 2018 16:20

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Some new movies this week, and the box office is starting to shape for fall.

Friday, 21 September 2018 16:35

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Many mild hits being released the past few weeks.   Coming Soon though  -  A Star Is Born  10/5

Tuesday, 11 September 2018 11:50

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

The past few weeks have been a bit slow at the movies, but there are some big flicks on the way.  - The Predator / A Simple Favor 

 

Friday, 27 July 2018 16:01

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Let's take a look!  There are some good summer flicks out now!

Saturday, 14 July 2018 17:12

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Here's what's new for you this week.   Coming Soon  -  Mission Impossible

Thursday, 28 June 2018 18:35

MOVIE REVIEWS - New This Week

Written by

Lets get you caught up on what's out there right now.

Tuesday, 05 June 2018 15:33

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

The past few weeks have been either feast or famine at the movies.  There have been huge blockbusters and there have been some movies that have simply come and gone without a whimper.

Friday, 11 May 2018 16:58

MOVIE REVIEWS - New This Week

Written by

There are a few new movies out, and lets see whats new for you!

Tuesday, 17 April 2018 16:26

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now!

Written by

Some new movies in theaters night now that are so worth seeing.  Let's take a look!

Monday, 09 April 2018 10:16

MOVIE REVIEWS - New This Week

Written by

Let's look at the latest at the movies! 

Page 1 of 22