Friday, 16 March 2018 16:23

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

This week there is something for everyone. Spring Break is here, and there is a strong focus there too.

Friday, 02 March 2018 15:06

MOVIE REVIEWS - New In Theaters

Written by

New flicks for you at the theaters for Oscar weekend!

Thursday, 22 February 2018 10:43

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now!

Written by

There are lots of good choices for you right now at the movies. Lets check them out!

Friday, 09 February 2018 14:42

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Some great flicks for you to see right now!

Sunday, 28 January 2018 09:49

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Lots of great choices out right now, check out my reviews before you head out!

Thursday, 18 January 2018 14:18

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Here are the latest movies in theaters now for you to see.  Some really good flicks right now.

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 13:17

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Let's see what's out there for you right now in the theaters.

Wednesday, 27 December 2017 17:40

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Movie season is here, and check out my latest reviews in theaters now!  There's a bunch of them.

Saturday, 23 December 2017 14:22

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now!

Written by

The movies are coming out at a fast pace these days, keep checking in for my latest reviews.

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 16:00

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

The prime movie season is here now, and the movies are coming out fast and we will keep up.

Page 2 of 22