Friday, 23 June 2023 12:34

New Music Friday!

There is a lot of new music available today and just announced. Let's get you caught up!

Released today:

Michael Ray Dive Bars & Broken Hearts

Old Dominion Memory Lane

Jake Owen Loose Cannon

Shania Twain The Queen of Me: Royal Edition Extended Version

Brooke Eden Outlaw Love

Tigirlily Gold Blonde

And on the local front, Karissa Ella released her EP It's Personal!

Coming Soon: 

8/4: Brett Young Across the Sheets 

Of the album, Brett said in a press release, "Across The Sheets is by far the most adventurous I’ve ever gotten thematically and lyrically. I hope people hear my evolution as a songwriter and artist because I’m really proud of how much I allowed myself to pull back the curtain and let people see more of my life through my music.” Click here to pre-save.

8/25: Tim McGraw Standing Room Only

"This collection of songs are some of the most emotional, thought-provoking, and life-affirming music I’ve ever recorded. I’m excited to have ‘Hey Whiskey’ out so fans can start hearing more of what we’re working on – and maybe even more before August…”, Tim said in a press release. Click here to pre-order.

Published in Cherise
Tuesday, 30 May 2023 10:54

Jake Owen Performs New Single on GMA!

Jake Owen stopped by Good Morning America on Monday morning to perform "On the Boat Again" from his new album, Loose Cannon, which comes out on June 23rd. If you missed it, check out the performance below!

Published in Cherise
Thursday, 25 May 2023 11:28

New Album From Jake Owen Is Coming Soon!

Jake Owen announced yesterday that he will be releasing his seventh album Loose Cannon on on June 23rd. Jake will release four new songs from the 16-track album on Friday (5/26) at midnight! Those songs include, “On The Boat Again,” “Solo, Solo,” “Nothing,” and “Hot Truck Beer.”

He also posted the title track on Twitter:


“Hot Truck Beer” (Jordan Fletcher, Jim McCormick, Austin Nivarel)
“Go Getter” (Brent Cobb, Jake Mitchell, Aaron Ratiere)
“Solo Solo” (Ashley Gorley, Ben Johnson, Blake Pendergrass, Hunter Phelps)
“On The Boat Again” (Willie Nelson, Devin Dawson, Kyle Fishman, Rocky Block, Blake Pendergrass)
“Hearts and Habits” (Thomas Archer, Jamie Moore, Jared Mullins, Ben Stennis)
“When It All Shakes Out” (Jacob Davis, Jordan Dozzi, Josh Jenkins)
“Hope Less” (Jared Mullins, Ben Stennis)
“It Don't, He Won't and You Do” (Jordan Dozzi, Justin Ebach, Chase McGill)
“Friends Don't Let Friends” (Jessie Jo Dillon, Hunter Phelps, Ben Stennis)
“Boy In The Chevrolet” (Ashley Gorley, Taylor Phillips, Bobby Pinson)
“Shrank” (Lalo Guzman, Walker Hayes, Hunter Phelps)
“Nothing” (Dallas Davidson, Kyle Fishman, Earle Hagen, Reid Haughton, Herbert Spencer, Cole Taylor)*
“Somewhere South With Rum” (Jacob Davis, Jordan Davis, Josh Jenkins, Matt Jenkins)
“The Ending” (Rodney Clawson, Luke Laird, Chris Tompkins)
“Hey Can I Buy You A Beer” (John Byron, Rocky Block, Travis Wood)
“Loose Cannon” (Matt Roy)

Published in Cherise