Tuesday, 10 September 2019 20:49

New Music From Florida Georgia Line!

Florida Georgia Line have released their next single "Blessings" which was co-written by Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley, along with songwriters Tom Douglas, Jesse Frasier, Jordan Schmidt, and Ernest K. Smith. This is the third single from their latest album Can't Say I Ain't Country

Published in Cherise