Monday, 11 October 2021 19:26

Tis the Season...

Written by

Mitchell Tenpenny released an EP called Neon Christmas last year... 

The EP was 7 songs which will all be included on the full Christmas Album this year called "Naughty List".

Tenpenny will release the 11-track Christmas album on Oct. 29

Here is a little bit.

Read 92 times
More in this category: « Check These Out! Jon Pardi Tribute »