Friday, 21 June 2024 11:25

New Music Friday!

Written by

Friday's mean new music releases! Here is what's available to you today!

New Singles:

Post Malone ft Blake Shelton "Pour Me A Drink"
Brantley Gilbert ft Ashley Cooke "Over When We're Sober"
Shaboozey “A Bar Song (Tipsy)” Remixes with Alesso with David Guetta
Josh Turner "Down In Georgia"
Dylan Scott "I Owe You One"
Chase Rice "Go Down Singin'"
Corey Kent "Never Ready"
Neon Union "Made In Mexico"
Morgan Wade "Moth to a Flame"

Coming 6/28:
Old Dominion "Coming Home"

New Albums: 

Priscilla Block "PB2" EP
Lauren Watkins "The Heartbroken Record"
Petty Country A Country Music Celebration of Tom Petty

Coming Soon:

7/5: Billy Currington "#1's Vol. 1"
7/12: Megan Moroney "Am I Okay?"
7/12: HARDY "Quit!!"
7/12: Uncle Kracker "Coffee & Beer" 
7/12: Drew Parker "Camouflage Cowboy"
7/19: Avery Anna "Breakup After Breakfast"
7/26: Tigirlily Gold "BLONDE" 
8/2: Ella Langley "hungover"
8/2: Gavin Adcock "Actin' Up Again"
8/9: Little Big Town "Greatest Hits"
8/16: Post Malone "F-1 Trillion" [8.16]
8/16: Josh Turner "This Country Music Thing"
8/16: Morgan Wade "Obsessed"
8/23: Thomas Rhett "About A Woman"
8/23: Lainey Wilson "Whirlwind" 
9/6: George Strait "Cowboys and Dreamers"
9/6: Corey Kent "Black Bandanna"

Happy listening! -Cherise, WQMX Music Director

Read 161 times