Wednesday, 29 May 2019 19:45

Jon Pardi Reveals 'Heartache Medication' Track List!

Written by
Jon Pardi Performs at The Country Fest. 2018 Jon Pardi Performs at The Country Fest. 2018 Justina Bucceri/WQMX

Jon Pardi recently released his new single, the title track to his upcoming album Heartache Medication. Today, he revealed the cover art and the 14 song track listing, which includes "Don't Blame The Whiskey" a ballad written by Eric Church and Miranda Lambert, and features Lauren Alaina! 

The album, which is co-produced by Jon, is due out on September 27th, has 14 new songs, and is currently available for pre-order

Heartache Medication Track Listing:

1. “Old Hat” (Jeff Hyde, Matt Jenkins and Ryan Tyndell)
2. “ Heartache Medication” (Jon Pardi, Barry Dean and Natalie Hemby)
3. “Nobody Leaves A Girl Like That” (Bart Butler, Marv Green and Jimmy Yeary)
4. “Ain't Always The Cowboy” (Brandon Kinney and Josh Thompson)
5. “Me And Jack” (Jon Pardi, Rhett Akins, Bart Butler and Luke Laird)
6. “Don't Blame It On Whiskey (Featuring Lauren Alaina)” (Eric Church, Michael Heeney, Luke Laird and Miranda Lambert)
7. “Tied One On” (Bart Butler, Chase McGill and Jamie Paulin)
8. “Oughta Know That” (Jon Pardi, Bart Butler and Luke Laird)
9. “Tequila Little Time” (Jon Pardi, Rhett Akins and Luke Laird)
10. “Buy That Man A Beer” (Clint Daniels, Justin Lantz and John Pierce)
11. “Call Me Country” (Jon Pardi, Bart Butler and Driver Williams)
12. “Just Like Old Times” (Jon Pardi, Jeff Hyde and Michael Heeney)
13. “Love Her Like She's Leaving” (Bart Butler, Dean Dillon and Jessie Jo Dillon)
14. “Starlight” (Jon Pardi, Bart Butler and Jeffrey Steele)


Read 1873 times